Christmas and New Year Opening

As always our website will remain open 24/7, however the warehouse and customer service departments will be closed on some days during the Christmas and New Year period. All times are UK time. Limited email response will be available on these dates. If you do not receive a reply we will be in touch as soon as possible on the next ‘normal’ working day.

Last Christmas shipping dates are listed here.

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR SHIPPING SCHEDULE

  • Monday 21/12/2020 - Shipping as normal
  • Tuesday 22/12/2020 - Shipping as normal
  • Wednesday 23/12/2020 - Shipping as normal
  • Thursday 24/12/2020 - No shipping
  • Friday 25/12/2020 - Closed (UK National Holiday)
  • Saturday 26/12.20 - No shipping (as normal)
  • Sunday 27/12/2020 - No shipping (as normal)
  • Monday 28/12/2020 - Closed (UK National Holiday)
  • Tuesday 29/12/2020 - Shipping as normal
  • Wednesday 30/12/2020 - Shipping as normal
  • Thursday 31/12/2020 - No shipping
  • Friday 01/01/2021 - Closed (UK National Holiday)
  • Saturday 02/01/2021 - No shipping (as normal)
  • Sunday 03/01/2021 - No shipping (as normal)

Please note we will be closed on the following days and there will be limited or no email response:
Thursday 24/12/2020
Friday 25/12/2020
Saturday 26/12/2020
Monday 28/12/2020
Thursday 31/12/2020
Friday 01/01/2021

Please note our last Christmas posting dates to avoid disappointment.

You can get credit from Paypal - read their terms carefully